GoGoPance

vaya con pance

trip change October 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 2:52 pm

October 16, 2008: For those of you [maybe] wondering what I’m driving, here is a pic of the Moseley Roadster (Toyota Corrola) outside of my cousin Dave’s house in Denver.

After a lukewarm response from *all* family members regarding my stop in Salt Lake City, I’ve opted to skip it. SLC will hereby be replaced with a drive to Arches National Park and hotel reservations in Moab, UT. From there I return to the regularly scheduled program, with the next stop in Jackson, WY. 

I’m leaving Denver this morning and would like to send a hearty thank you to cousin Dave for the superb hospitality, the Maker’s Mark, the laundry facilities and mostly the conversation. Hope to see you again sooner than later!

 

One Response to “trip change”

  1. […] David’s house in Washington Park, park pictured. I also stayed with him for a few days on my GoGoPance Adventure 2008. We drank some beers, ordered some Thai and watched the Broncos’ season opener. Twas nice to […]


Leave a Reply

