GoGoPance

vaya con pance

colorado to utah October 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 3:26 am

October 16, 2008: Today I took off for a 6 hour+ drive from Denver to Moab, Utah. It was absolutely the most breathtaking stretch so far, largely following alongside the Colorado River. I have perfected driving-n-shooting because there is no other way to save what I see. Must clean windshield before any future breathtaking stretches. 

My fave part was cutting through Glenwood Canyon on I70 while still in Colorado. Unbelievable. I was aching for “Scenic View” pullovers to no avail. There was one lone rest stop that I scurried off to. Pictures #1-3 are Colorado, #4 is Utah. 

 

One Response to “colorado to utah”

  1. jennifer f Says:

    i want to live in colorado, specifically in photo 3. sigh….


Leave a Reply

