GoGoPance

vaya con pance

halloweeeen day November 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 4:08 pm

October 31, 2008: Went for a bike ride along the Huckleberry Trail today, final destination was rockin’ and roarin’ downtown B’Burg. I sat in the sunshine on “Hippie Hill,” as my father calls it, for a good 30 minutes watching the comings and goings of the students. I *miss* college in the fall, there is no riper time for being in it. I didn’t even go to VT, but I think the feeling is pretty universal. I did, however, spend middle school years traipsing along Main Street, poking in/out of Grand Piano for a Coke, Party Rama for stickers and, well, Food Time for Zero Bars. But that, my friend, is a whole ‘nother post.

 

Leave a Reply

