GoGoPance

vaya con pance

yolk’s on me April 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 10:00 pm

Dear Illusive Cadbury Creme Egg,

Had I known that waiting to treat myself to your seasonal sugary goodness until it was actually Easter Day would result in a futile search (1 Rite Aide, 1 Food Emporium, 1 Walgreens and 2 Duane Reades), I would have duly planned ahead, purchased you in advance and saved you in my refrigerator.

Sincerely,

Pance

egg

 

 

One Response to “yolk’s on me”

  1. Spory Says:

    Lucky for you Mom Spory gave me a 4 pack of the illusive Cadbury Creme Eggs and I will put one aside for your visit this week:)


Leave a Reply

