GoGoPance

vaya con pance

that’s hot June 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 10:22 pm

This evening I beg the question, what makes a bar cool? “I went to a cool bar last night.” “I’ve been to that bar before, it’s cool.” I guess whatever makes a watering hole cool is the same thing that makes any ol’ thing cool for that matter. Am I focusing too much on this? Several weeks ago a beer garden opened on my street. Now, ask any New Yorker and they will for sure tell you THAT’s freakin’ cool. Off-road outdoor space + direct sunlight + alcohol = “How I Spent My Summer Vacation.”TBD Beer Garden

 

Leave a Reply

