GoGoPance

vaya con pance

zen in ten January 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 2:27 pm

Dear 2010,

Can you please help me cook more and eat less? Can you help me be proactive, not reactive? Can you regularly remind me that if I smile today, smiling tomorrow will be easier? I need to look forward, not backward. Oh, and also help me not dwell on matters that are out of my hands. That really sucks and takes up too much time. I ask a lot, I know. But I wouldn’t ask if I didn’t think you could deliver.

Sincerely,

Pance

 

One Response to “zen in ten”

  1. gittar Says:

    Ditto!


Leave a Reply

