GoGoPance

vaya con pance

say cheese… and whine April 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 10:32 pm

So I have a mad case of the ho hums. I’m back in my real life after a fantastic week in my fantasy life. I wake up, I shuffle to work, I work, I shuffle home, I watch Dawson’s Creek on DVD (tonight Dawson lost his virginity to Jen. Joey = not so happy), I go to bed. Rinse and repeat. I’ve been cursing NYC in my head, but really only because it’s not Virginia. And that’s just not very fair.

HOWEVER…

… when I emerge from the subway and spy my local wine store sportin’ a little humor, I can’t help but snicker. OK. OK, NYC. You got me. I’m smilin’. Yes I missed you. Yes I still heart you. How can I not?!? Anything goes here. So hopefully my homesickness will soon, too.

 

One Response to “say cheese… and whine”

  1. 9nine9 Says:

    That is EXCELLENT!


Leave a Reply

