GoGoPance

vaya con pance

color me overjoyed April 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 10:42 am

Today is worst idea ever day again. A year has gone by already?! Of course, maybe I’m just bitter because given the fact I don’t have any children means that I’m still expected to work, amidst the pure chaos. All the other mommy and daddy employees are busy doling out Company Kool-Aid. Literally.

Good to know the conference  room I booked two weeks ago – which got taken away from me (true story) – is being put to good use. Nothin’ like a furious coloring round-table to move the revenue needle.

Alas, I am choosing to focus on the fact it’s also Earth Day. Thusly, you will find me hiding behind a tree.

 

Leave a Reply

