GoGoPance

vaya con pance

Challenge 2010 June 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 9:53 am

Here ye! Here ye!

I am going to challenge myself to write a new blog post every day the month of July. I don’t promise they will all be profound. And I don’t promise they will all be worth your time. But writing them will be worth my time and isn’t that what a self-serving blog is all about? Huzzah!

Now, excuse me while I get to stock-piling material. My future’s so bright, I gotta wear shades. On my head. Ya know, to protect my writing brain from harmful rays.

Yes, that was just an excuse to post this picture. I think it’s cool. (credit to Gregg)

 

One Response to “Challenge 2010”

  1. gittar Says:

    Challenge taken! You just inspired me to do the same for my photo blog. 🙂


Leave a Reply

