GoGoPance

vaya con pance

i’m with ya July 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 1:16 pm

“Nobody can separate something that is inseparable.”

Quote from the book I am reading now. I won’t disclose the context because it’s kind of hokey, but ’tis a deep thought doncha think? And the intentional use of “nobody” says to me that no human being has the power to break apart something that isn’t break-apart-able. Take it how you will, it somehow makes me feel better. I am connected via ties mightier than me. I may feel alone, but I’m not. I may feel separated from people I’d rather not be separate from, but I’m not really. Somewhere we are together.

 

One Response to “i’m with ya”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Love me some Fielfel!


Leave a Reply

