GoGoPance

vaya con pance

the problem is… July 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 11:00 pm

… that I find ice cream no longer ice cream when it starts to melt and becomes more of a sugar soup instead. In this weather it’s challenging to enjoy a modest bowl of goodness before the edges start to go all Wicked Witch on my ass. And unfortunately my speed of eating does not out pace the speed of heat.

Sooooo, this just forces me to go back to the kitchen and add more of the fresh-out-of-the-freezer hard stuff. I don’t want to feel cheated out of any part of my well-deserved dessert. Dammit.

I think you can see the dangerous pattern forming here.

I will now go roll myself to bed with visions of sugar soup dancing in my head.

 

Leave a Reply

