GoGoPance

vaya con pance

and there you have it… July 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 1:20 am

… a month of posts. Challenge, met. Daily duties, done. And just in time to bury myself in Yosemite National Park, where there is no readily available interwebs access. Thank goodness.

If anything, this little exercise got my fingers constantly thinking. I now see things as I’d interpret them in writing. Which makes me see things differently. Though maybe I always digested life this way (I’m the keen perceptive type afterall – just ask Myers Brigg), but never with the means to spit it out legibly. It’s odd, this regurgitation of… stuff. It’s exploratory and… expository. I’m a livingbreathing example of the perfect journal entry for Freshman English 101. Check plus.

Hasta la later, readers. I will see you here again soon enough.

 

Leave a Reply

