GoGoPance

vaya con pance

the perfect day October 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 10:08 am

I heart time spent outdoors.

I heart time spent with Skinny B.

I heart quality time spent with just one other person.

I heart Fall. (I heart Fall the most in Virginia.)

I heart leisurely enjoying yummy alcoholic beverages.

I heart experiencing something I never have before.

Last Sunday = Best Day Ever. BFF Cathy and I biked the C & O Canal Trail from Arlington, VA to Whites Ferry, MD (40 miles). Then spent the afternoon picnicking and touring wineries in Loudon County. Yes, please. And thank you. Some pictures below.

 

One Response to “the perfect day”

  1. 9nine9 Says:

    That sounds like an utterly perfect day.


Leave a Reply

