GoGoPance

vaya con pance

shotgun! September 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — gogopance @ 1:28 pm

Folks –

I bring you XCountry 2011. Today I leave my urban habitat for the next month and a half to help my best good friend move his life to Denver. Plans are to hang out in Colorado for while, then take in some Utah, then Vegas for a long weekend, then California for a spell and then if all goes well perhaps a jaunt north to Oregon. I’ll be heading back east just in time for my birthday. Now thems are some plans if you ask me.

Right now I await my Parisian subletter who will himself be having an out-of-habitat adventure in New York City for the first time ever. We shift, we move, we gogo.

In other news, my apartment is spotless.

GGP

 

Leave a Reply

